Football News

Ramos: Look at It, It’s an Obvious Penalty

What Real Madrid captain Sergio Ramos said during the match against Elche (2-1) has been revealed.

In the 55th minute, Ramos was dropped in the Elche penalty box. Referee Jorge Figueroa Vazquez did not award the penalty.

Ramos, whose words were recorded by the Cope microphones during the game, said that a penalty should have been awarded in favor of the Madrid club, writes Marca.

“It’s a f***ing penalty! Look at it, I didn’t touch it. Look at it, it’s an obvious penalty,” said the captain.

“He miraculously didn’t break my arm. Please look at it, please. It’s a penalty.”

Related posts

Barcelona Attacker Ansu Fati on the Market but with a High Price

Samprati Lavana

Joan Laporta: Messi Won’t Stay at Barcelona in Case Other Candidates Win

Samprati Lavana

Klopp Pursues German Striker Werner, but So Does Barcelona

Samprati Lavana

Leave a Comment