What Real Madrid captain Sergio Ramos said during the match against Elche (2-1) has been revealed.
In the 55th minute, Ramos was dropped in the Elche penalty box. Referee Jorge Figueroa Vazquez did not award the penalty.
Ramos, whose words were recorded by the Cope microphones during the game, said that a penalty should have been awarded in favor of the Madrid club, writes Marca.
“It’s a f***ing penalty! Look at it, I didn’t touch it. Look at it, it’s an obvious penalty,” said the captain.
“He miraculously didn’t break my arm. Please look at it, please. It’s a penalty.”